New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for riding partner possibly relatioship

I am a decent hard working guy that loves to ride as often as possible. I work in emergency services. Don't smoke or use drugs. Social drinker. Would love to find a riding partner and see where it goes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have a 2016 Street Glide. I average 5 to 8 thousand miles a year.
I rideWeekly
I preferCruisers
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I have full leather gear. Depending on the weather depends how I dress.
Name your favorite place or road to rideLove riding the seacoast of New Hampshire and Maine. I also love riding mountains in New Hampshire, Vermont and New York.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEmergency Services Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire/Med/PD/Justice, Nightwatch, Blue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz
Idea of funAnything that is fun. I love roller coasters, going to Florida and anything related to bike riding.
HobbiesTravel, Cooking, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerMust have a good sense of humor, able to have a conversation, have a job, enjoy being spoiled when the time is right.
On the first dateMeet for dinner or drinks and if things go well take off for a ride weather permitting or going for a drive in the car to talk more.