New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Think im almost,,tired of bein' alone

Down to earth,,,luv my kids,n grandkids,,all my furrbabies,,,n i luv to ride,,,pretty independent,,just lookin to meet a new friend to hang out with a little

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own03 softail,,n back in 05 built a hardtail n finished it in 07 but no longer own it
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCustoms
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on the weather,,,
Name your favorite place or road to rideGood roads lol

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Reading selectionHome & Garden
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo suceed,

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompanionship,,best friend,,someone that will be honest to me,,,
On the first dateMeet somewhere n either ride,,or go to lunch n talk,,or hit a back road,,,n talk ,,,