New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi big fellows...I need a partner to ride with

Female (67) looking for Male Layton, Utah, United States

Ready to hit the road!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideAmerica

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleFree and fabulous

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, I don't know what ever is on and I like. The Borgias...good series. OVC 2014 series Versailles is great every thing. Like channels. National Geo. History. BBC. Don't care for reality shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many to list but the list is diverse. Hey where's mysterys?
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsI listed ambient because I do yoga. I like any music as long as it isn't noise. I hate vacuums. I don't ball room dance. YIKES.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Science
Favorite booksCooking
Idea of funRiding. For hobbies...family is not a hobby. Who puts this site together any way!
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionOther
Goal in lifeNot fodder for this site.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAppreciation, respect, honesty and communication
On the first dateGet to know you.