New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet riding partner/friend

I am a hard working guy. I have a full-time job and 2 part-time jobs. On my time off I ride often. Bought a new bike recently to replace my 2008. I don't smoke or USE DRUGS. Occasionally drink. Please ask if you want to know more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2016 Harley Davidson Street Glide
I rideDaily
I preferTouring
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I have a complete set of leathers. I only wear when weather dictates it.
Name your favorite place or road to rideSeacoast, the Weirs or the mountains

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCommunication Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire/PD/Med
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesThe Negotiater. Top Gun. Walking Tall. White House Down.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsOzzy, Elton John, Bad Company, Charlie Daniels Band to mention a few.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funTaking off for the day with no preset destination. Spur of the moment things. Like going to Boston. Haven't been in a long time.
HobbiesFamily, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryGoing for a helicopter ride.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find that special someone to be part of my life again and see where it takes us.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can hold a conversation. Has a good sense of humor. Someone who can understand a work schedule of emergency services.
On the first dateSomething quick and easy to break the ice.