New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mike Spyder Ryder

Male (56) looking for Female Dubuque, Iowa, United States

5'6" Brown hair green eyes. I have a Can Am Spyder. I don't ride every weekend but go when I can.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideMonthly
I preferTrike
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Either
Name your favorite place or road to rideWhere ever the ride takes me.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHow I met your mother, friends, seinfeld
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesVacation, Grease, Caddyshack
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance
Favorite artistsVan halen, ACDC, Journey
Reading selectionSports
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerShort, any color hair, average
On the first dateMotorcycle ride