New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live laugh and love often.

I love travel getting to know different people.Would love to meet someone to ride with laugh with and enjoy life..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own883 ironman
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideMountains

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFinish dept

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI.D. channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesHighway men,mule.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funRiding in mountains,flea markets,weekend trips,concerts.
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI have to think about it because I usually do things that I want to try.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeWhen I retire buy me an RV and travel...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with same interest as me,that likes children and family time..
On the first dateGo for ride in mountains have lunch at road side joint.