New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smile

How to describe me????? I like a hunt, fish, ride motorcycles ,stay busy, work full time, play wheelchair basketball, coach, on a non-profit board, work in the medical supply. I try to keep busy as much as possible. I love the mountains , like the beach but more of a mountain person. Oh and don't let the wheelchair fool you try to keep up ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHave a 98 Sportster but the original motors gone I have an SS 1200 engine in now. Was a Lehman trike kit but have customized it.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs, Trike
I rideOut of town
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both. Depends on the weather
Name your favorite place or road to rideI love riding back roads mountains any places quiet with little traffic

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRehab specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funI need to plan some things but I also like to wing it I think sometimes you have more fun when you wing it you can change your mind at any moment do whatever you want to
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can depend on. No lies, no bulshit. No drama, No baggage leastways no baggage your dragging behind you
On the first dateTalk maybe a ride, movie ,dinner, we'll see what happens