New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Could use a little company

Male (66) looking for Female Walker, Michigan, United States

Well gooouuuullly.....I've NEVER described myself before. I once got pulled over and the cop asked if I was drinking...I asked if he was buying.....and we laughed and laughed...then I called for bail money. I often wondered...if I was to get scared half to death twice.....I do like to lay on a bearskin rug in front of the fireplace naked, but have learned it's not a good idea to do it at Cracker Barrel.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownfull dressed Harley
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring
I rideNo limits
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideHaven't found it yet......

Appearance

Body ArtScarred

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showssit coms and funny movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHmmmmmmmmm
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsCharlie Daniels
Idea of funRiding my bike....playing pool.....cuddling up in front of a movie.....hot tubbing......quiet time on a secluded part of the beach.....
HobbiesTravel, Camping, Volunteering

Views

Goal in life

Looking For

On the first dateFirst date would actually be meeting at a place of public for a drink and some conversation...getting to know each other......first romantic date??....well.....lets take this slow and easy......I will say however......I am quite the romantic.