New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love when I'm out and getting alittle wind therapyy

I'm a 60 year old fun all around American riding my Harley, dancing, music (country, classic rock, old country and Bluegrass) cooking, some would say I'm an old fashion cook like fried chicken, fried potatoes on and on. I love my Family and Friends. Love doing anything outside even if it's playing in the dirt..last but not least i love snuggles, kisses???? and long big HUGS..Like i said just an all around American Girl..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both, depends on the weather and the ride!
Name your favorite place or road to rideDepending on where I'm headed!


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMoonshiners, 48hours, cops, live pd..
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Reggae
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Look for in a partnerJust an all around GREAT MAN needs to be my friend first..
On the first dateDepends on the date! My eyes are on