New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I live alone in Las Vegas and am looking to meet a nice woman.

An active 76 year old, I moved to Las Vegas about 6 years ago. I am still working and want to continue with that. I am looking for a nice woman to grow a long relationship. I do not own a motorcycle but I want to learn how to ride and to see where that leads. I like to explore new things and to broaden my knowledge.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Trike
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Haven't yet needed to make that decision
Name your favorite place or road to rideDon't know yet

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAccounting Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesMidway, The Good Liar,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionFiction, History, Humor
HobbiesSports, Reading, Internet, Dining, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerA lady who is flexible, enjoys living and is interested in new things
On the first dateA casual lunch or dinner so we can size up each other and decide if we want to proceed.