New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chivalry isnt dead...

Male (55) looking for Female Affton, Missouri, United States

Hi...thanks for stopping by
I really dont know how to describe myself as..any time I try it always comes out like a used car ad!!
So how about this...
1965 model..not in perfect condition.
Has a few dents and dings but is dependable..honest..starts everytime...will never leave you stranded..comes with a Harley and and a great sense of humor.
Think thats bad you should have seen me in my younger years.
I was hooked on the Hokey Pokey
But I turned myself around!!!
Im a retired Combat Vet and ride with Combat veterans Motorcycle Assn. And am currently hold office as chapter Chaplain and we ride all over. This years National convention is in Jacksonville Florida and it would be nice to find someone now so we have time to get to know each other andnpossibly ride down with me whether she rides her own on on the back with me.
Im not a full member as yet because Im still on the fence about this site so that means I cant read any messages.
But there ARE other ways that is if youre interested.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley 1200 Sportster Custom
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both..
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere the bike takes me.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleMaster Automotive technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesYou wouldnt believe me if I told you!!!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsIm an 80's kid...so give me the hair bands...country
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHangingnkout with friends...
Staying home making dinner together then cuddling on the couch either watching a movie or talking..
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeen there...done that...
Only thing left in my Bucket list is finding my best friend

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind my best friend that turns into being the love of my life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSee above...
On the first dateId find out what shes into and then plan it from there