New here? Sign Up Have an account?

desirea

A woman with curves so if you looking for a size 2 dont be bugging me.i tell it like it is

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I preferOff road / MX, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Jeans and a tee when in summer Riding leathers in winter
Name your favorite place or road to rideWere ever the wind took me.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds NCIS Los Angeles Chicago PD
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesmy favorite movies are action movies and family friendly movies because I have grandchildren
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artiststoo many too meme
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksNora Roberts and Danielle Steel James Patterson
Idea of funmy idea of fun is going camping out on the water in a boat if I had one
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles