New here? Sign Up Have an account?

READY TO RIDE

Female (46) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

46 Brunette,5'5 ,Blue eyes, 140ish lbs.
Likes to laugh have fun and be spontaneous

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Prefer leathers but mainly clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideSo far my. Magazine

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtOther, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCustomer service

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAdult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBeing spintanous
HobbiesSports, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty loyal flirtatious sense of humor drama free someone to be beside me not in front/back of me.Rule #1 I BELIEVE IN COMMUNICATION IT ROCKS.
On the first dateEat walk ride laugh talk enjoy one another