New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s Ride!

Male (59) looking for Female Macon, Georgia, United States

Looking for a riding partner. See where it goes from there. I’ve been told I’m funny, confident and fun. Positive and optimistic. Smart enough to converse about most topics.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own08 HD Ultra
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on the ride and the weather.
Name your favorite place or road to rideSmoky Mountains

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I don’t regularly attend church.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Internet, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNot much of a drama fan. Like someone I get along with and have some interests in common.
On the first dateDepends on what rides or events are happening. Anything from a bike rally to just having a coffee. I’m pretty handy with the BBQ grill, so can cook and chat on the back porch.