New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SugarDarling_Im4real

Sugar and spice all wrapped up in one sexy little package! Looking for that man who wants to show me off down the road.
ME: 5'6" -165, dark brunette with enticing brown eyes that smile on their own and a slender average womanly figure.
YOU: Tall, not overweight, larger build tho, strong enough to lift me up against a wall, can get a good laugh between us going and who wants to spoil their backseat ride.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Customs
I rideCross country
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideBack roads

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBroker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMom
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesI am Legend, The Notebook, Footloose, Grease
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Ambient
Favorite artistsStained, Pearl Jam, Alice in Chains; Godsmack, Five Finger Death punch, Jewel, so many more!!!
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy
Favorite books50 Shades of Grey
Idea of funLaughing! Being spontaneous, being surprised. Being spoiled!!!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, TV, Internet, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnorkeling, parasailing, being on a yacht

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAchieve my potential, learn manifestation and meditation, fall in love once.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility, not a quitter when things get rocky, make me laugh and laughs from me, understands me, old fashioned values when a man is the head of the household and his woman his queen above all others, vulnerable, open emotionally, is honest, and loyal.
On the first dateMeet for drinks