New here? Sign Up Have an account?

This shouldn't be that hard. Ready to live life to the fullest with that special someone.I am not a paying member so I can't reply to messages

Male (58) looking for Female Tampa, Florida, United States

Always hard to describe yourself. You be the judge if there's anything you want to know about me just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley Davidson
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideSmoky Mountains, any back Country road.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSuperintendent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLong list
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesVery long list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsBig list
Idea of funRiding of course, new adventures, all things outdoors etc.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWinning the lottery!!!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFind my true Ride or Die and live life to the fullest with each other...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI will know the answer to that question when I find her.
On the first dateHave a great first date getting to know each other with great conversation and lots of laughs. Then go from there..