New here? Sign Up Have an account?

NM 505 Lady

Single 57 years young. Petite.
Teacher.Love motorcycles and the way the engine roars, being a passenger! Looking for long term...last love of my life. No players.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownLooking for one
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs, Trike
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Either
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere the road leads.

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsClassics, funny and scary
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGunsmoke, Andy Griffin and more
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMalo, Nirvana, Van Halen, Margin Gate, War, Doobie Brothers, goo goo dolls, 50s 60s, Classic country, more
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksPhilosophers, Poets, self help
Idea of funBeing a passenger on anything with wheels, especially motorcycles
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParachuting, and driving motorcycle, going through all the US. Stay in a cabin for a week, go hunting.

Views

Goal in lifeAlways improve as a human, and improve other's lives. Spread kindness. And fall in love....one forever last time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, honesty, a golden heart
On the first dateRide as a passenger in a motorcycle! See the sunset together and the stars across the landscape or a bonfire with a blanket in the backyard or a dance in the kitchen