New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I have an open back seat I wish to fill

I'm a good friend a retired Marine looking for new friends I just moved back to Texas

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2018 Road Glide black denim
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Regular clothes but where my leathers as it gets colder
Name your favorite place or road to rideHill country

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleTechnician on Stryker vehicles

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funGetting on the bike and heading out with no particular destination
HobbiesDancing, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to try810 things that 588 can be adventurous 7437 so try it with me some time

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Wit
On the first dateDinner and drinks then see how we hit it off