New here? Sign Up Have an account?

tired of the be or u

i am a 59 year old w/m from mobile al i love to cook and bake and ride my bike i do not lie or play games i love to fick and go camping and just have a good time in what ever i do i am a very caring and loving and giving man i love to hold hands and kiss and hug all the time there is so much more to me to get to no so hope to here from u soon ok hugs tom'-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?both
Name your favorite place or road to rideany bake road,s or my best,s ride,s

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titletruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsa lot of them
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite movieso my there is a lot of movies that i really like
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsalabama
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksbike books
Idea of funanything that u injoy to do that can be fun
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryi love to try new things to

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto be happy with a good woman and love each other to we go home

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnera good heart
On the first datewell when we get to this part we will talk about what we both wont to do of hour first date