New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Catchy phrase designed to illicit interest

Life is precious. Time is fleeting. The older I get, the faster it speeds up. I'm happy. I'm content. But still, something small, but incredibly important, seems to be missing. A companion. A partner. A friend. Someone to share the joys and sorrows of life. I'm not sure I'm ready for a relationship right now, but I'd love to build a friendship with someone to share our time. I enjoy fishing, hunting, shooting at my back yard range, riding my motorcycle and trying out new projects around the house. I'm considering getting my private pilot license, but haven't made a commitment on it yet, as I'm considering the cost. If what you've read here has you interested in hearing more about me, then go ahead and say hi.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2012 Switchback
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers
I rideNo limits
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes with a leather vest or jacket if the weather calls for it.
Name your favorite place or road to rideSouthwest Wisconsin. Beautiful roads down there.

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Jack and Moe
How old is your cat?12
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?A big one and a little one
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe John Wick movies, Marvel movies, Idiocracy, to name a few.
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
HobbiesDancing, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness