New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Older guy looking for riding and fun partner

Male (18) looking for Female Decatur, Georgia, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

What kind of bike(s) do you own?Harley Dyna Switchback
How often do you ride?Whenever I can
What kind of bikes do you prefer?Cruisers, Touring, Trike
How far do you ride?No limits
Do you wear a helmet?Always
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I have chaps, vest and jacket when needed.
Name your favorite place or road to rideI enjoy the mountains or country roads, also along the ocean.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleGen. Mgr.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCop shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Reading selectionBusiness
Idea of funPlaying drums, camping, and riding.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo find someone to love that loves me back

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHeart and caring, someone who smiles and enjoy simple things