New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im just checking to see what's going on in your world.. one never knows what may come about!!!!

Male (62) looking for Female Toccoa, Georgia, United States

I'm just me You will just have to find out for yourself I just try to get along and have a little fun out of life and hang out with my friends and new friends you never know??? lol.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2004 HD low rider fli
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to ridefrom toccoa to clayton hy17 to 441 anywhere is fine

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleElectrial Tec h Engerneer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, New age, Reggae
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Technical
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Dining, Gardening, Cars, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV