New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello ladies let's ride!

Male (47) looking for Female Midland, Texas, United States

Hello I'm 47 I enjoy my 2019 streetglide .if your interested hit me up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2019 streetglide
I rideWeekly
I preferTouring
I rideCross country
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I have leather
Name your favorite place or road to rideAll over

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleCdl driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsChips,andy Griffith,fox news
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesUnforgiven,western
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHaving a good time
HobbiesDancing, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryJumping out of a plane

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo grow old and die

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSmelling good
On the first dateTake a ride then something to eat