New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for something long-term

good sense of humor kind of just want to relax the rest of my life not into too much traveling but I will ride my bike 2 motorcycle events restaurants and movies things like that. I'm a social Drinker I don't smoke and I have two little dogs to take care of.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley Davidson Softail Classic
I rideWhenever I can
I rideOut of town
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?It's too hot in Florida for leather
Name your favorite place or road to rideNot really sure I don't know Florida that well yet

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Ivy and Crystal
What breed is your dog?Ivy is half Shih Tzu half Maltese and Crystal is a Chinese crested Powder Puff
How old is your dog?Ivy is almost seven crystal is almost 10 not that sure about crystals age though
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyA small stuffed monkey that I throw back and forth or a blanket
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like all the reality haunting shows and expedition unknown and ancient alien Good Morning America The View Wheel of Fortune Jeopardy Pitbulls and Parolees dr. Jeff and a lot more stuff is mostly reality
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSomebody up there likes me with Paul Newman and some vampire movies Scarface Goodfellas A Bronx Tale there's so many I can't name them all
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsLynyrd Skynyrd The Doors The Beatles Aerosmith Rolling Stones a lot more I can't name them all
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI like to have some drinks by the pool play some pool shoot some darts I like to ride my bike but I don't like to ride when I'm drinking that's not a good idea. Maybe one or two then it's non-alcoholic time shooting at the gun range
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Family, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI want to take my bike and my trailer and go to Sturgis I want to see Mount Rushmore and I want to sleep in the haunted hotels in Deadwood

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive long and watch my grandson grow up to be a man had to be a big part of his life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEasy going willing to stay home and relax just as much as wanting to go out sometime
On the first dateDinner and a movie maybe a bike ride or maybe a bike ride to dinner and a movie