New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ride Ride Ride

I will bring my share to the table. Loyal and honest. Treat me good, I'll treat you better. I'm a giver by nature but it's got to go both ways.I'd like to spend time getting to know someone, developing a great friendship first, hopefully there’s a connection, then more to follow. . I just want a man that wants to spend time with me and have fun. Laugh at each other's jokes and grow old together. I love being on two wheels, so I ride my own bike, although I'm not opposed to riding on the back of yours. So either way, let's ride and make new memories. Been a country cowgirl most of my life. Hard worker. Not easily offended. Have a great sense of humor. You gotta be able to laugh at yourself and I sure can. No kids. Dog lover. I have four. I also am involved in rescue and rehab. I love to meet new people and see new places.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley Davidson Street Glide Special
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on the weather
Name your favorite place or road to rideGoing to the beach

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic, Episcopalian
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Used to go to Cowboy Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Jake. Petey. Dolly. Lucky.
What breed is your dog?Jake-Chihuahua
Petey- ChiHeeler
Dolly-Australian Cattle Dog
Lucky-Australian Cattle Dog mix
How old is your dog?Jake-1
Petey-9
Dolly-11
Lucky-13
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyCow hoofs and things that make noise
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildThick
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner/Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionFiction, History
Idea of funRiding. Live music. Hanging with friends. Open to trying most anything.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTubing...never been

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBe happy. Pay my bills. Travel on two. See new places.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty. Trust. Common interests.
On the first dateRide. And spend some time somewhere to be able to talk.