New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You could be my Prince Charming.... or my future Ex.... but we’ve gotta start somewhere to figure that out!

“Some people have plans for everything . What truly boring lives they must lead.”

I’m an outgoing lady who loves weekend adventures , getting out on the lake, people watching, dancing, & karaoke (Can’t sing but love to laugh). I’m spontaneous and indecisive. I probably change my mind about a dozen times a day and will keep you on your toes. I’m comfortable in my own skin but prefer clothes, favorite being jeans ... I like to look at the bright side of life and I am Kinda a glass half full girl.
Been divorced over 10 years You should message me if you’re looking ... I’m sweet, look like my photos, and I’m looking for a genuine connection with someone .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Customs
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideCountry roads ... mountains, or beach of course ... who wouldn’t!????

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildThick
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryNext .... A Summer Road trip ... Yellowstone to Washington then California coast highway 101/1 to LA then 5 to Tijuana

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnercan you climb a flight of stairs without losing your breath? ... maybe hike a trail without a heart attack
Do you like to Work out ?
I’m up for that ...
lord knows I need to. ????
On the first dateCoffee, a beer somewhere... Something easy to escape ... in case it doesn’t work for me or you. ????