New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Do you love to ride

looking for a friend to ride with either with me or you on your own bike!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2009 Ultra Classic
I rideWeekly
I preferCruisers
I rideJust around town
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?both
Name your favorite place or road to rideanywhere on old route 66

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlebusiness owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCSI anything Car or Motorcycle related
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsNickelback DefLeppard 80s Hair bands
Idea of funbeing outside i love to ride watch Drag Racing , Camping , hanging with friends!
HobbiesLearning, Family, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryskydiving