New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a single mom looking for some friends

Female (36) looking for Female Piqua, Ohio, United States

Im a single mom. Im 5*3* . I have long dark hair.hazel eyes, and a thick curvy body and nice chest. And enjoy hanging out with friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI dont own a bike. My step dad takes me rides
I rideWhenever I can
I rideJust around town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I wear plain clothes. I just own the leather jacket. And some boots.
Name your favorite place or road to rideOut on the open roads to feel the wind blowing threw my hair

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Boss and demond
What breed is your dog?Pitbull and ankle biter
How old is your dog?My bitbull is
And my ankle biter is 1
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHis dog bones,and his ropes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI have a bunch of tv shows. NCIS, CHICAGO PD,LAW AND ORDER, CRIMINAL MINDS.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionNature, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funGoing out and having a good time with friends (having dinner or a drink.) Or maybe hanging out listening to music
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Family, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateSit down in a nice quiet place and get to know each other. And have dinner