New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live life,ride free,animal lover

Female (45) looking for Male Manton, Michigan, United States

I just got into riding and fell in love with it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2015 Honda Shadow phantom 750
I preferCruisers
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I have leather coat, vest,chaps
Name your favorite place or road to rideI just like the unplanned ride where you just get on your bike and go.i prefer to not just ride to go to a restaurant.would like to ride to see different things like livhthouses

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMaintenance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI like watching North woods law,cooking shows,animal planet
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTransporter was a good movie
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Dance
Favorite artistsFive finger death punch
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesFamily, Cooking, Motorcycles