New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for a partner to spend the last quarter of my life with either as a serious or just a friend

I love animals I have cats I have a dog I also feed wild birds in on my property I live out in the country and love that kind of Lifestyle I also love to drink Chardonnay love to ride on the back of motorcycles hence that's why I'm on this site also love to do just about anything outdoors and doors you name it I also work at UT Medical Center as a surgical technologist I make decent money can handle my life on my own with my money not looking for somebody to help me with my money just looking for a friend and a partner to share the last quarter of my life with hope you're it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI do not own a bike per se but I've been on a BMW bikes and just love to be on motorcycles and go riding out in the country the open are the freedom and whatnot
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Touring, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes jeans boots what not
Name your favorite place or road to rideThe Foothills Parkway the Smokies

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCertified surgical technologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSyfy home shows the History Channel Comedy Hour
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAlfred Hitchcock movies
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsCCR Lynyrd Skynyrd AC DC any of the Blues
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksThe old Nancy Drew Mysteries
Idea of funA long bike ride out in the country maybe stop for a picnic lunch maybe some drinks
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDance lessons

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be content with a partner in the last quarter of my life and have a happy romantic relationship and also to be best friends

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is compassionate caring understanding sense of humor easy easy going guy easy to get along with good-looking and with a sense of wit and very skillful with his hands work with his hands a lot and also he would have to love animals as I do
On the first dateEither go for a nice long bike ride in the Smokies or have a nice fine dinner somewhere just talk relax have drinks and enjoy each other's company