New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jennie

Well, I am a mother to 3 girls that happen to look just like me. I do not take any from nobody. I am into lighthouses and country music like Keith Whitley and John Schneider. I am a right down country girl who likes to party, hangout, ride 4 wheelers and have some fun with friends and family. I like to drink some beer, maybe a few shots of Tequila and Jack Daniels. Might get wild from time to time. Quick dream, I would like to live on an island with the love of my life and enjoy life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHonda nighthawk
I rideWhenever I can
I rideJust around town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Sometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Soaps
Favorite TV showsChicago fire and med and pd
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Music
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Family, Photography, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills