New here? Sign Up Have an account?

1957

Single, chilled & laid back.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDont
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetirement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsNetflix CNN
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsNumerous
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksStephen King.
Idea of funAnything drama free, spontaneous plans, hikes, places that are off the beaten path in life.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParachuting!!!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeLive & let live.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBreathe...lol
On the first dateMeet, have coffee & talk.