New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want to live life to its fullest

Female (58) looking for Male Xenia, Ohio, United States

I'm a loving and caring person. Family is and always has been important to me. I can cook. I love being outside

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own a bike
I preferClassics, Choppers, Customs
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWaitress

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNcis New Orleans
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesJohn Wick, roadhouse
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsAnyone really i love music
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funIs just hanging with friends or family.
HobbiesMusic, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Reading a book