New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a female!!!!

Female (59) looking for Male Duncan, Oklahoma, United States

I am a female! Looking for male friendship!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI only ride.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideArkansas

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New Hope Baptist

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Duke
What breed is your dog?Australian Blue Heeler
How old is your dog?63
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toySqueaky bone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsYellowstone
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesAvengers Series
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsAnyone Country
Reading selectionMystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksTwilight Series
Idea of funI don’t have to have an agenda........I love laughter, teasing and just going with the flow....
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryRodeo.....not participating......just attending.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeHappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness.......Someone who is genuinely kind. Someone who loves children. (I am a teacher). Someone who loves to laugh.......
On the first dateI’m cool with doing anything