New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Babygurl50

Outspoken lady with alot of heart looking for friendship and maybe relationship down the road

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes have no leather yet
Name your favorite place or road to rideSturgis or Lynchburg

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAssembler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsStreet Outlaw, Gas Monkey, and others due to them.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesFifty Shades of Grey, Fast n Furious, etc
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsStaind,Five Finger Death Punch, Godsmack, Three Days Grace
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksNames Patterson
Idea of funCamping, going out to movies and dinner. Love being alone with my partner and being around a fireplace to cuddle and love being held til I fall asleep. Hanging with friends and long bike rides
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy myself and maybe get to find my soulmate that hasn't never come through that has fit my style of man yet. Never married.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look at his eyes and body shape. He has to be outgoing and enjoy hanging with my friends.
On the first dateDinner and movie and see were it goes from there. Or long bike ride with a candle light dinner to come home to later and snuggle on the couch and watch a movie