New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Brunette Green eyes 54 looking for a Good Man..

I'm a Happy, sweet, hardworking, intelligent woman. 54 years, 5.6 weight curved body, I know what I want in my life and I love live without Drama! If you are over 54 -65 and a good class biker you can contact me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own1200 cc Sporster Harley Davidson
I preferTrike
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideFlorida

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBrazilian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI'm a Army and Air Forces CIT

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsTwo and Half man, 60 min
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesRock, Metal, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsPink Floyd.....
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Mystery
Idea of funCooking out with family, friends and riding.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe Happy with a good happy guy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFirst a friend, good man and drama free.
On the first dateDinner