New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No hook ups...

Female (54) looking for Male Albany, New York, United States

I hate writing about myself! I'm looking for a great honest loyal guy! No head games here! I want someone to enjoy hopefully more good times with than the bad! I'm down to earth with a good sense of humor. I'm looking for a relationship...so please if you're looking for a hook up, dont contact me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI dont...I'm a passenger
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideBackroads no traffic lights or stop signs!!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleIf you want to know I'll tell you

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory....bar rescue....
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesScarface....the purge....John wick
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsMetallic....rob zombie...guns and roses..etc...
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery
Favorite booksI havent read in a while...but dean koontz was my favorite author
Idea of funGoing for a ride, stopping somewhere so that we can talk ....or hanging out around a fire having a drink and a good conversation
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Dining

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryParasailing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeRetire and move near warmer weather and live within an hrs drive to a beach

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit
Look for in a partnerHonesty..humor
On the first dateSome place quiet so we can talk