New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kam2019

Female (52) looking for Male Pierce, Nebraska, United States

Divoreced,no kis at home, like to have fun, hanging out,like going out to eat, I'm a CNA,Medaide,EMT/B

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I preferCruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideHighway or city paved streets

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCNA,Medaide,EMT/B

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsCSI, Chicago fire,police, and med,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Adult
Favorite moviesLike alot of movies
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsAlot of artist
Favorite booksTell later
Idea of funWatching tv, reading, going out with friends, football.
HobbiesCamping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Goal in lifeLive it to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that knows how to treat a lady.
On the first dateGo for a ride out to eat, then a drink, movies or hanging with friends