New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Standing on solid ground

Very laid back. Wicked sense of humor

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2012 Honda phantom
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Either
Name your favorite place or road to rideThe Keys

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLebanese
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleArmed security

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsBluebloods and Chicago pd
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesThrillers
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsAC/DC 70s and 80s
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography
Favorite booksMystery
Idea of funA nice ride to water
HobbiesSports, Music, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryParachute

Views

ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring and trust worthy
On the first dateProbably a movie or a coffee