New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone like me.

I love to ride, drum, bbq, road trips, work with tools and spend time with my dog. Hit me up and let’s see where things go.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownCBR600rr, CBR1000rr, Vulcan 2000
I rideDaily
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leather Jacket and padded kevlar jeans.
Name your favorite place or road to rideOrtega Highway

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Oreo
What breed is your dog?Pitbull Dalmation mix
How old is your dog?9
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyChuck-It Balls and Stuffed Animals
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlender
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funRoad Trips and Adventure
HobbiesSports, Music, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeThe Golden Rule

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCaring, listens, fun, adventurer
On the first dateDinner date so we can get to know each other.