New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for 1 good women..

Open, Honest, Loyal, Loving, Affectionate. Like to have fun , travel , Camp , boat , The beach cold beverages by a roaring fire. DYI projects , exploring new places, Long ass bike rides to no particular destination. I haven't really sank any roots here in Virginia yet but maybe with some time and the right person might be able to be persuaded to be stuck out here in these gorgeous mountains lol. Just be yourself and I'll be mine, No BS no Drama, Fun , energetic, adventurous Open and Honest.. Physical attraction is a must and I think that comes is all kinds of colors , shapes and sizes. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. So don't be shy shoot me a message if you wish , lets talk and get to know each other. I think every great relationship starts off as great friends lets have some fun in the sun while we still got it and if things work out we can find somewhere to hibernate together ???? Much Love and respect to each and everyone here< I hope you all find more then you ever expected. ✌❤

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Idea of funBike rides to no particular destination, beach , camping , mountains , lakes , exploring new places, traveling , cuddling by a roaring fire, star gazing, the list is endless.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo Find My Car Keys....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness