New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a riding partner

Male (48) looking for Female Cache, Texas, United States

Just a Dad to a great son, biker, trucker, true to myself and others, family is everything (blood or not), but need to find my Partner for life... must be honest, faithful, and love to ride...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own'04 Kawasaki Vulcan 1600
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers sometimes, depends on what I'm doing, where I'm going.... Lol
Name your favorite place or road to rideWichita Mountains wildlife refuge

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProfessional Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSOA, GOT, The Walking Dead,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Idea of funSpending time with my son, love to ride, long rides or short, camping out, fishing, biker rallies, etc...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Family, Photography, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip-lining, Aussie rappelling...

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best Dad and role model I can for my son, raise him right... and to share my life with that special someone...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOf course physical attraction is always first, but we have to have the same likes... we don't have to agree on everything, but honesty, trust, communication, and faithfulness must be there. Absolutely no drug use! I don't judge you if you do, but I won't do drugs or have my son around that lifestyle, including weed...
On the first dateA slow ride through the wildlife refuge, maybe a walk down by the lake, dinner, just spend time talking and getting to know each other...