New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to meet a woman with class

I am retired. I love to ride my Harley. Down to earth. Open to new things

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley Dyna Lowrider
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Either is fine
Name your favorite place or road to rideThe dragon

Appearance

BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal

Education & Employment

Job TitleRetired soldier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNo favorite
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like a bunch
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI love alot of everything
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery, Philosophy, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funRolling down the road
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles