New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Laid back, love to laugh, like a good sense of humor

I’m a very laid back type person, I love to laugh, joke and have fun! I’m to old for drama, gossip and sometimes people say that I’m to honest but I rather surround myself with people who are also honest and can be straight up, that can take the truth than someone who ask your opinion and then get there feelings hurt when you are honest or tells them the truth to them! I’m a very loyal, faithful ,caring and loving person and will treat you how you treat me! I believe that love loyalty and friendship are something that is earned through time but once it is earned it’s something that is a lifelong relationship and one that I don’t take lightly! I’m looking for new relationships in my life to enjoy the second half of my year's, someone to enjoy and appreciate all life has to offer.. I enjoy good people and good fun! I love being outside, message me and let see what common interest we have....I can’t wait to hear from you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

What kind of bike(s) do you own?I currently don’t own a bike. I had a Harley Road King Classic with my ex and I sure miss the bike!
What kind of bikes do you prefer?Classics, Cruisers, Touring
How far do you ride?No limits
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?First presbyterian church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleWedding planning/ party planner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionHumor
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for somebody that shows me respect and treats me the way I treat them. I’m loyal, I’m kind, caring, I can be very head strong at times and when I love, I love deeply and there’s nothing I wouldn’t do for them. I’m looking for a friend, a partner, a lover and a companion that I can share every part of my life with and not feel like and need to change or hide the real person I am and for them do do the same for me!
On the first dateI’m open to different things, I enjoy when a man making plans for dates and puts some thought and effort into it. To me it’s not always about the amount of money spent it’s about the thought put into a date!