New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my second chapter

I have 2 adult children and 3 grandkids. My family and my cat mean the world to me. I’m a new rider and have been taking it easy. I really only get to ride on Saturday and Sunday.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2015 Harley Street 750
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideStill new to riding.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMedical Technologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI listen to iHeart and stream music most of the time.
Watch very little tv. I have Hulu and Netflix.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesRock
Favorite artists5FDP, slipknot, blacktop mojo, rival sons.... I love music. Everything from Bach to hard rock.
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksI read 3-4 books a week.
Idea of funRiding the bike, getting in the pool, going out to eat with friends. Relaxing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Family, Gardening, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo keep moving forward and enjoying each day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy
Look for in a partnerSomeone to laugh with and enjoy spending time.
On the first dateI’m very open. Anything from meeting at the park to getting a drink.