New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country Cowboy Seeking Partner in Crime

Male (40) looking for Female Richwood, Ohio, United States

Just a good ole boy never meanin' no harm

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2008 Harley Ultra Classic
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Jeans, t-Shirt and my vest until it colder then jean jacket or leathers as appropriate
Name your favorite place or road to rideAll over rural Ohio

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleIT Project Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Reference, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funBasically any adventure that ends with making memories and having a good story to tell.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCamping from Horseback

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo Be Happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy perfect match is someone who accepts me for me and enjoys joining me on my adventures, whether it be riding to and camping at bike rallies, canoeing down the Muskingum River for 3-5 days (I've done that three times), or just sitting on the patio or by the wood burner relaxing and cuddling up.
On the first dateA drink or two either at a park or a local bar followed by a hike or a ride on the bike. Something simple and preferably outdoors.