New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cool lady

Funny. Outgoing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNo
I rideWhenever I can
I rideCross country
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Riding leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideCountry

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNight audit

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, criminal minds
Favorite movies typesHorror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAction movies
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsKieth aubern
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden
Favorite booksArt
Idea of funSitting on the beach at night listening to the wave walking on the beach
HobbiesTV

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeFind a good man that i can make happy and make me happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGentle, understanding, lovable
On the first dateBring me out to dinner and talk and a bunch of flowers, be treated like a lady, old fashion man.