New here? Sign Up Have an account?

41 yr old looking for real relationship

Male (41) looking for Female Moneta, Virginia, United States

6’2 210 lbs. average build funny caring loyal and outgoing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2005 Harley Dyna Glide
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on weather and where I’m going
Name your favorite place or road to rideEverywhere

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Valley view baptism church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsForged in fire
Naked and afraid
Car and bike shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGrandmas boy
Fear and loathing in Las Vegas
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsVariety
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksJames Patterson
Idea of funCamping
River or lake trips
Riding off road or on road
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee jump
Sky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeOwn my own Semi truck my own house and have a happy family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest
Trustworthy
Funny
Caring
Thoughtful
On the first dateDinner to get to know each other then a movie to relax. Of course frog on my Harley