New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a lifetime partner

Quiet, easy going, laid back.
Love learning something new everyday.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired computer engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesForrest Gump
The Right Stuff
Music typesRock, Blues
Favorite artistsToo many to name here
Reading selectionComputers, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearning to fly an airplane!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo enjoy it to the fullest!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNo preconceived ideas.
On the first dateGo out for a nice dinner.
Then maybe go watch some live music.