New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I haven't been riding in a long time need to ride again.

Female (25) looking for Male La Pine, Oregon, United States

Average looking women.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Pliant clothes.
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere.

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlecaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVikings Tudor game of thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTell you later.
Music typesRock, Blues
Favorite artistsLed zeppelin Bob seger stones
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksTell you later.
Idea of funCamping long rides.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Dancing, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTell you later.

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTell you later.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTruth. respectful
On the first dateIt has been so long a nice ride .